Misjudged, A

It was an average partially cloudy night,

Ordered a coffee to go

That got me feeling alright.

*

Music played on the fuzzy stereo

In the car

And there we go.

*

Nothing the same

But who cares

Nothings the same

But who cares

*

I got my friends

And a story to tell

Here I am and

I got nothing to sell.

*

I don’t care what you think

I am kind of bothered that

I have a clogged sink.

*

You don’ know me

*

*

-js

About Joe Suzz

I probably don't fit into your box. View all posts by Joe Suzz

One response to “Misjudged, A

Leave a Reply

