Videos from My Family’s Thanksgiving 2010

Here are some candid videos from my trip home over Thanksgiving. It was really short, but these are some memories that I hold onto until i can get back up there again. I’ve been homesick the last few days, and these videos make me smile.  My family cracks me up. Us around the dinner table.   

Here is a video of my lil brother Josh talking about his bunny rabbit, and a typical reaction from Dave. Haha

My brother Mike stereotype of college professors. This never fails to make me laugh.

There you have it. My 3 days back up in thee Buckeye state over Thanksgiving.

-js

About Joe Suzz

I probably don't fit into your box. View all posts by Joe Suzz

Leave a Reply

